Patriotic Printables

Free Patriotic Printables

With the Fourth of July right around the corner, these Patriotic Printables will be a hit at what ever celebration you have planned. Pair them with our patriotic recipes and you've got a show stopper! These printables are from the creative genius at IHeartNaptime.com. You can click the link to see her full article and download the PDF for these adorable patriotic printables. Click on over and check them out!

………This is the last week of school and summer activities are quickly approaching! I’m a blogger, so I love all holidays and Fourth of July is no exception.

I can’t wait for the pie, fireworks and parties! My mom always made the Fourth of July special and I want to pass that tradition on to my children.

via Patriotic Photo Booth Printables – I Heart Nap Time.

Leave a Reply

