Skip Breakfast Every Day?

"Eat a good breakfast" has most likely been drilled into your brain and most mothers would insist that their child eat before leaving the house for school. This author, however, has found that he functions better when skipping breakfast. In fact, he does it every day and shares his reasons for doing so. What do you think?

I’ve noticed that being completely dependent on food for energy, and constantly having to deal with nagging bouts of hunger, can feel very restricting. However, when I started skipping breakfast and my body adapted to this routine, I no longer had to deal with intense hunger, food cravings, or dips in energy. This has been a very liberating experience for me, and I would highly recommend experimenting with this style of eating.

via Why I Choose To Skip Breakfast Every Day – mindbodygreen.com.

Leave a Reply

