DIY Mother’s Day Gift from Kids

 

 

My daughter is in a phase where she takes paper from my printer and draws on it. And when I say she takes paper from the printer, I mean she takes ALL of it. I’m constantly going to print items and restocking my printer. The girl draws all the time. I can’t really get mad, though because I was/am the same way. I’m actually pretty proud!

 

 

I try to find ways to keep her paper use to a minimum, like making little drawing “books” or small art projects. This one was perfect for her. I had her color the pages as she liked, then helped her write in all the things she likes about her grandmothers.

I made it extra cute by adding some washi tape around the edges and some ribbons to hang it up. This printable is a clean slate, so you can decorate it however you like with glitter, flowers, etc.

 

Leave a Reply

