Yes! Natural Remedy For Puffy Eyes.

 

They say eyes are the window to the soul. My soul is clearly currently wondering HOW my body thought it could stay up dancing until the early hours for two nights in a row. It's also wondering WHO in our party was in charge of getting the bulk buy deal on craft beers and WHY children weren't born with a Sleep-In button parents could push just once in a while. My soul has a lot of questions today.

My eyes are red-rimmed, puffy, tired, sore, dry, and have dark rings beneath them. If there was ever a moment to pull out all the stops for an eye emergency, this is it.

 

I consult my natural beauty spell books and all the home-remedies-handed-down-through-generations-folk wisdom in my head and settle on a multi-pronged approach.

 

Leave a Reply

